شيك شاك

يشتهر مطعم شيك شاك بأجوائه الرائعة والمميزة حيث يقدم لزبائنه أشهى وجبات البرغر والهوت دوغ والكاسترد المثلج وغيرها المحضرة من مكونات بسيطة عالية الجودة بقيمة مميزة ويتميز شيك شاك بكونه المكان المفضل للكثيرين الذين يرغبون بتناول وجباتهم مع العائلة والأصدقاء بأجواء مميزة ورائعة.

افتتح أول مطعم شيك شاك عام 2004 في حديقة ماديسون سكوير بمدينة نيويورك، وسرعان ما أصبح وجهة مفضلة لمحبي البرغر في تلك المنطقة. وتقوم فلسفة المطعم على المحافظة على تقاليد إعداد البرغر الأمريكي الكلاسيكي مع إضافة لمسة خاصة به. ويستخدم المطعم مكونات طازجة عالية الجودة لإعداد البرغر ومشروبات الشيك وغيرها عند الطلب.

بالإضافة إلى تقديم المأكولات الطازجة المحضرة من مكونات عالية الجودة، يتميز مطعم شيك شاك بأجوائه المميزة، مما يجعله الوجهة المفضلة للاستمتاع بتجربة تذوق فريدة، وبفضل فريق العمل لديه من أصحاب الخبرة العالية والمهارة، ونظراً لاستخدامه أجود المكونات ومراعاته للبيئة ومساهمته الفعالة في الأنشطة الاجتماعية، يعمل شيك شاك على تحقيق رسالته في مواصلة التطلع نحو الأفضل على الدوام.

شيك شاك هو جزء من مجموعة يونيون سكوير هوسبيتاليتي التابعة لداني ماير والتي تشمل العديد من المطاعم المشهورة في نيويورك مثل يونيون سكوير كافيه، وغرامرسي تاﭬرن، وبلو سموك، وغيرها. واليوم تنتشر فروع شيك شاك في مناطق متعددة في نيويورك وميامي وكذلك في واشنطن العاصمة وفي ولاية فيلادلفيا، بالإضافة لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط مثل دبي والكويت والسعودية.

مواقع المحلات

Shake Shack

Shake Shack® is a modern day “roadside” burger stand known for its delicious burgers, flat-top dogs, frozen custard and more. With its fresh and simple, high-quality food at a great value, Shake Shack is a fun and lively community-gathering place with widespread appeal.

The first Shake Shack opened in 2004 in New York City's Madison Square Park, and became an instant neighborhood fixture. Shake Shack's mission is to preserve, and add our spin on the culinary traditions of classic American burger stands. Using the freshest high-quality ingredients, all of the food at Shake Shack is made to order (from burgers to shakes to everything in between).

From its all-natural ingredients and hiring practices to its environmental responsibility, design and community investment, Shake Shack's mission is to continually “Stand for Something Good.” We're committed to extending hospitality beyond the four walls of each Shack and into the community, especially cultural and educational neighborhood organizations.

Shake Shack is part of Danny Meyer's Union Square Hospitality Group (USHG), which includes many of New York City's most celebrated restaurants: Union Square Cafe, Gramercy Tavern, Blue Smoke, among others (www.ushgnyc.com). Shake Shack now has multiple locations in New York, as well as Miami, FL, Washington, DC, Philadelphia, PA, Dubai and Kuwait City.

Locate storesBrand website
Register for offers